NederlandsFrançaisEnglishDeutsch
Looking for a partner in transport?  Request your quote!  

CONTAINER HAULAGE

We look after your container transport. Discover our limitless possibilities here.
Read more

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT

Your reliable partner for international shipments, for express carriage too.
Read more

Contact

If you wish to receive additional information, don't hesitate to contact us.


S'JEGERS TRANSPORT
Nikelaan 5 - BE - 2430  LAAKDAL - T. +32 13 67 78 23 - F. +32 13 67 78 24 - E. info@sjegers.eu

Name
Email
Telephone number


Please copy the code below.
CAPTCHA Image
 [ Different Image ]


Direction
Karl S’Jegers
Management
Cindy Sterckx
T. +32 (0)2 612 81 18
F. +32 (0)13 67 78 24
E. cindy.sterckx@sjegers.eu

Planning
Jelle Laenen
T. +32 (0)2 612 81 12
F. +32 (0)2 612 81 20
M. + 32 491 53 05 07
E. planning@sjegers.eu
E. jelle.laenen@sjegers.eu

Planning
Ward S’Jegers
M. 0491 - 15 08 88
Planning
Patrick Hoogers
M. 0491 - 71 82 55
Sales Groupage
T. +32 (0)2 612 81 11
F. +32 (0)2 612 81 20
Sales
Peter Boets
T. +32 (0)2 612 81 11
F. +32 (0)2 612 81 20
M. +32 497 46 74 34
E. peter.boets@sjegers.eu
Accountancy
Christine Sterckx
T.+32 (0)2 612 81 19
F.+32 (0)13 67 78 24
E. christine.sterckx@sjegers.eu
Invoicing
Gerda Wellens
T. +32 (0)2 612 81 16
F. +32 (0)13 67 78 24
E. gerda.wellens@sjegers.eu
Operations
Pieter Musiek
M. +32 475 95 21 57
E. pieter.musiek@sjegers.eu